COMITATO - Maratona teatrale della svizzera italiana

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

COMITATO

 

Luciano Gasparini
Membro
Vicepresidente
Neda Regolatti

via Varenna 47
6600 Locarno
091 751 29 15
neda.r@sunrise.ch
Segretaria
Giovannella Canevascini


via Locarno 38
6616 Losone
091 791 54 70
giovannella54@bluewin.ch
Cassiere
Fiorenzo Gianinazzi

via Quiete 4
6952 Canobbio
091 940 97 82
fiorenzo.gianinazzi@bluewin.ch
Membro
Margherita Albrecht

via Rondonico 103
6612 Ascona
091 791 15 23
margherita6612@gmail.com
Membro 
Roberto Marcollo

via Pioda 63
6600 Locarno
091 751 37 73
rmarcollo@ticino.com
Membro
Alessandra Zerbola

via Cantonale
6652 Tegna
091 796 17 36
rzerbola@yahoo.it
 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu