Comitato - Maratona teatrale della Svizzera italiana 2018

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Comitato

Presidente
Neda Regolatti

via Varenna 47
6600 Locarno
091 751 29 15
neda.r@sunrise.ch
Vicepresidente
Alessandra Zerbola

via Cantonale 
6652 Tegna 
091 796 17 36
rzerbola@yahoo.it
Segretaria
Giovannella Canevascini


via Locarno 38
6616 Losone
091 791 54 70
giovannella54@bluewin.ch
Cassiere
Fiorenzo Gianinazzi

via Quiete 4
6952 Canobbio
091 940 97 82
fiorenzo.gianinazzi@bluewin.ch
Membro
Margherita Albrecht

via Rondonico 103
6612 Ascona
091 791 15 23
margherita6612@gmail.com
Membro 
Roberto Marcollo

via Pioda 63
6600 Locarno
091 751 37 73
rmarcollo@ticino.com 
Membro
Luciano Gasparini

via Benitt 3
6647 Mergoscia
079 547 48 92
luciano.gasparini@bluewin.ch
 
 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu